Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 (9.5 weeks)  

 
Friday 25 January    New Staff Day
Monday 28 January   Australia Day holiday
Tuesday 29 January   Staff PD Day
Wednesday 30 January Students back and ELC Set-up Day
Monday 11 March Labour Day
Friday 5 April End of Term 1

 

Term 2  (9 weeks)

 
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
Tuesday 23 April   Staff PD Day
Wednesday 24 April   Staff PD Day
Thursday 25 April ANZAC Day
Friday 26 April Students back
Monday 10 June Queen’s Birthday holiday 
Friday 28 June End of Term 2

 

Term 3   (9 weeks)

 
Monday 15 July Staff PD Day  
Tuesday 16 July   Students back
Friday 13 September End of Term 3

 

Term 4   (9 weeks)

 
Monday 7 October     Staff  and students back
Monday 4 November / Tuesday 5 November Mid Term Break / Melbourne Cup Day
Friday 6 December  Students finish
Monday 9 December - Thursday 12 December  Staff  Days
Friday 20 December Administration staff finish